Bruno Vogel
Partner
Senior-Projektleiter
Tel. direkt: 041 914 21 53
b.vogel@isppartner.ch

 

Portrait

Urs Müller
Partner
Senior-Projektleiter
Tel. direkt: 041 914 21 55
u.mueller@isppartner.ch

 

Portrait

Boris Nozinic
Partner
Senior-Projektleiter
Tel. direkt: 041 914 21 58
b.nozinic@isppartner.ch

 

Portrait

Josef Brunner
Senior-Projektleiter

 

Tel. direkt: 041 914 21 57

j.brunner@isppartner.ch

 

Portrait

Sabrina Grossenbacher
Junior-Projektleiterin / CAD

 

Tel. direkt: 041 914 21 59

s.grossenbacher@isppartner.ch

 

Portrait

Erkut Atmaca
Sachbearbeiter

 

Tel. direkt: 041 914 21 50

e.atmaca@isppartner.ch

 

 

Portrait

Peter Siegenthaler
Freier Mitarbeiter


Tel. direkt: 041 914 21 52
p.siegenthaler@isppartner.ch

 

 

Sabine Vogel
Administration


Tel. direkt: 041 914 21 51
s.vogel@isppartner.ch